Jump to: 2018 / 2017 / 2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2012


Prof. Prakash shares the TURBO Award 2018 with Prof. Peter Friedl from Radboud UMC, Nijmegen for developing novel 3D bioprinted glioblastoma models.

Marcel Heinrich wins the Jan Feijen Poster Prize at the European Symposium on Controlled Drug Delivery 2018 for his work on a novel in vitro glioblastoma model.


Marcel Heinrich wins the KNCV Golden Master Award awarded by the Royal Dutch Chemical Society for his Master thesis "Lipoxin A4 as potential agent to inhibit the tumor-promoting effects of pancreatic stellate cells in the tumor microenvironment".

Jonas Schnittert wins the Oral Free Paper Prize at the United European Gastroentereology (UEG) Week 2017.

Praneeth Kuninty wins Best Poster Award at the 1st Pancreas Spring Meeting, Gottingen, 11-12 May 2017 on targeting integrin alpha5 as a novel strategy to treat a pancreatic tumor in vivo.